Nome E-mail Telefone 1 Telefone 3
Alexandre Hayafuji hayafuji@gmail.com (11) 95797-2148
Armando Kono arkon03@hotmail.com 3722-2413 99151-1181
Caio Suzuki suzukicaio@hotmail.com 4415-1462 99542-4774
Cecilia Ohira ceciliaohira@gmail.com 3875-5519  99911-3109
Claudio Tsutiya claudio.tsutiya@yahoo.com.br 4363-2960 97693-4288
Douglas  Nishikawa donishix@gmail.com 95136-3337
Elisa Tomari elisatomari@gmail.com 2305-5552 99943-0293
Elsa Fuchimi elsafuchimi@gmail.com 3207-8983 99621-3139
Érika Kawahashi erika.kawahashi@yahoo.com.br 2578-3829 99827-9925
Fusako Hara hara.fusako@terra.com.br (19) 3876-2345 99145-8389
Haruko Uchida haruko.m@hotmail.com 2387-3851 99178-1286
Hideo Hirose hideohirose@hotmail.com 3774-7439 99751-8519
Hitoye Yui hitoyeyui@hotmail.com 3209-2156 99973-7911
Irene Sacayemura eds272@hotmail.com 5011-5320 96190-6067
Isao Fusazaki olgakyono@hotmail.com (14) 3451-2581
Isao Kihara kihara@suprasumo.com 4024-3429  99541-6989
Kasuyoshi Yassuda kayassuda@hotmail.com (19) 3276-1088 (19) 9771-6499
Katsuyuki Sano katsuyuki.sano@hotmail.com 2041-1921 98590-6158
Kazue Kakazu kazuekakazu@gmail.com 3965-1571 96705-2862
Kazue Kudo kasue.kudo@tera.com.br 4611-0705 99217-2835
Kazuko  Yoshihara 2384-4907 96828-6348
Keiko Tanaka keikoimahata@gmail.com 2443-3440  97127-8866
Kikuti Etsuko ketsuko13@gmail.com 5063-1714 97129-9772
Kimico Hirai 5012-3851 99158-7508
Kiyomi Kanashiro kiyomisk@hotmail.com 6239-4730 97392-6367
Kiyomi Kodama kiyomikodama2000@gmail.com 4292-0939 97367-6980
Koji Kuwahara kotyan@hotmail.com 4742-6842  97099-1585
Kozo Kawabata kawabata_kozo@hotmail.com 3712-0227  99840-1866
Luiz Miura luizmiura@hotmail.com 4619-5183
Mary Hitomi Hassunuma eisomary@bol.com.br (14) 3223-4377 99714-1000
Massako Ito massako_ito@hotmail.com 2414-4046 97224-6210
Massami Yano massamiyano@gmail.com (19) 3834-5250 (11)97319-2427
Massaru Jinbara cmu_jinbara@hotmail.com 5893-1650 97541-3220
Massaru Kimura massaru.kimura@gmail.com 15) 9777-1936
Missako Kuroki teresa.misue@terra.com.br 4711-1800 99931-2646
Nobuo Matsuoka nmatsuoka@terra.com.br 3209-0058 99181-1241
Noriaki Ejima nriakiejima@gmail.com 4582-2850 99788-4977
Noriko Suzuki sakurakostudio@yahoo.com.br (11) 4726-3152 99665-3318
Orlando Kenji Shimada o.kenji@uol.com.br 22767655
Reiko  Watanabe reikowatanabe53@gmail.com 99904-4073
Renato Chibana renatinhochibana@hotmail.com (19)99787-9458
Satie Akamine satiebetty@hotmail.com 2293-8187 99198-6354
Satiko Ono ono.satiko@live.com 3821-8259 99621-3140
Setsuko Kawai cris.kawaai.china@gmail.com 3681-4440 99923-2961
Setsuko Ozawa cintiayuka@terra.com.br 2742-6775
Shiguenobu Yoshimura sigyoshimura@hotmail.com 5058-6099 98564-1357
Shinkiti Yamada (19) 3241-6003 99703-3363
Shoji Takahata luissuzuki@ig.com.br 4748-7526 97108-6111
Solange Miyagi solangemiyagi@hotmail.com 2721-7314 99646-5093
Tadao Ebihara asp.rh@hotmail.com 3277-8433 99607-3140
Tamie Aoyagui pauloaoyagui@gmail.com 2201-1186 99509-3214
Tereza Kato tereza.kato@yahoo.com.br               tereza.kato.teka@hotmail.com 3479-2152 99991-8880
Toshiyuki Sano 4726-7687 99632-6041
Tsuguiko Hongo ne.tsugiko@hotmail.com 4703-7274 99857-7345
Yaeko Hashimoto yaekprof@uol.com.br 5072-3030 99653-0072
Yasue Kitsuwa kitsuwaongaku@terra.com.br 2280-6099 99210-4687
Yoshiaki  Shinde yoshiaki.shinde@gmail.com (15)3411-3274 (15)  98127-7721
Yoshiko Tamura juyotamura@gmail.com 5011-8739 98462-1745
Yoshiko Yamada yoshikoyamy@hotmail.com 5581-7611 99197-2843
Youko Honda youkohonda@uol.com.com.br 5572-7586
Yukihiro Sakai y.sakai@terra.com.br 2408-9508 99763-8494
Yurie Taninaga taninaga@terra.com.br 3731-8152 99113-3035