Por ordem alfabética

ProfessorE-mailTelefone 1Telefone IWhatsApp)
Alexandre Hayafujihayafuji@gmail.com99767-7612
Armando Konoarkon03@hotmail.com3722-241399151-1181
Antonio Luiz Cantieritocantieri@yahoo.com.br98558-9656
Caio Suzukisuzukicaio@hotmail.com4415-146299542-4774
Claudio Tsutiyaclaudio.tsutiya@yahoo.com.br4363-296097693-4288
Dirce Miyaharadircemiyahara@hotmail.com67 3351-413867 99221-0141
Douglas  Nishikawadonishix@gmail.com95989-2428
Elisa Yoshimi Tomarielisatomari@gmail.com99943-0293
Elsa Fuchimielsafuchimi@gmail.com3207-898399621-3139
Érika Kawahashierika.kawahashi@yahoo.com.br99827-9925
Fusako Harahara.fusako@terra.com.br(19)3876-234599145-8389
Haruko Uchidaharuko.m@hotmail.com2387-385199178-1286
Hideo Hirosehideohirose456@gmail.com3774-743999751-8519
Hitoye Yuihitoyeyui@hotmail.com3209-215699973-7911
Irene Sacayemurairenehayasaki@gmail.com5011-532096190-6067
Isao Kiharakihara@suprasumo.com4024-3429 99541-6989
Kazuyoshi Yasudakayassuda@hotmail.com(19)3276-1088(19)99771-6499
Katsuyuki Sanokatsuyuki.sano@hotmail.com2041-192198590-6158
Kazue Kakazukazuekakazu@gmail.com3965-157196705-2862
Kazue Kudokasue.kudo@terra.com.br11 4644-0705
Kazuko  Yoshihara96828-6348
Keiko Tanakakeikoimahata@gmail.com2443-3440  97127-8866
Kimico Hirai
kimicohirai46@gmail.com
5012-385199158-7508
Kiyomi Kanashirokiyomisk@hotmail.com6239-473097392-6367
Kiyomi Kodamakiyomikodama@hotmail.com4746-353497367-6980
Koji Kuwaharakotyan@hotmail.com4742-6842  97099-1585
Kozo Kawabatakawabata_kozo@hotmail.com3712-0227 99840-1866
Luiz Miuraluizmiura@hotmail.com4619-518399990-5647
Mario Chibanamariochibana@hotmail.com98099-9048
Mary Hitomi Hassunumamaryhassunuma@gmail.com(14)3223-437799714-1000
Massako Itomassako_ito@hotmail.com2414-404697224-6210
Massami Yanomassamiyano@gmail.com(19)3834-525019 99922-0875
Massao Kamiokamassaok.@hotmail.com3209-3375
Massaru Kimuramassaru.kimurak@gmail.com(15) 9777-1936
Massaru Samanomassarosamano@terra.com.br3714-031199973-5085
Missako Kurokiteresa.misue@terra.com.br4711-180099931-2646
Nelson Massakazu Tamezawanelson@geracaosol.com.br18 3269-2663 18 99101-9000 
Nobuhiro Hiratahiratacris@hotmail.com(18) 3222-3767(18) 99743-7799
Noriaki Ejimanriakiejima@gmail.com4582-285099788-4977
Orlando Kenji Shimadao.kenji@uol.com.br2276-765597145-9922
Reiko  Watanabereikowatanabe53@gmail.com99904-4073
Renato Chibanarenatinhochibana@hotmail.com19)99787-9458
Roberto Maedamaedaroberto1@gmail.com99616-9238
Satie Akaminesatiebetty@hotmail.com2293-818799198-6354
Sayuri Tsutiyasa_fono34@yahoo.com.br97239-0896
Setsuko Kawaicris.kawaai.china@gmail.com3681-444097138-2961
Setsuko Ozawacintiayuka@terra.com.br2742-677597411-1953
Shiguenobu Yoshimurasigyoshimura@hotmail.com5058-609998564-1357
Shinkiti Yamada(19)3241-600319 99178 2210
Shoji Kaneda
Solange Miyagisolangemiyagi@hotmail.com2721-731499646-5093
Tadao Ebiharaasp.rh@hotmail.com3277-843399607-3140
Tadashi Watanabetadashiwatanabe10@gmail.com96381-1611
Takahata Shojiluissuzuki@ig.com.br4748-752698084-0101
Tamie Aoyaguitamieotani@gmail.com2201-118699509-3214
Toshiyuki Sanosanotoshiyuki@hotmail.com  4726-768799632-6041
Tsugiko Hongone.tsugiko@hotmail.com4703-727499857-7345
Yaeko Hashimotoyaekprof@gmail.com5072-303099653-0072
Yaeko Motomatsu(18) 3606-1938(18) 98172-1500
Yasue Kitsuwakitsuwaongaku@terra.com.br2280-609999210-4687
Yoshiaki  Shindeyoshiaki.shinde@gmail.com(15) 3411-327415 98127-7721
Yoshiko Yamadayoshikoyamy@hotmail.com5523-355199608-4141
Yukihiro Sakaiy.sakai@terra.com.br2408-950899763-8494