Por ordem alfabética

ProfessorE-mailTelefone 1Telefone (WhatsApp)
Alexandre Hayafujihayafuji@gmail.com   99767-7612
Armando Konoarkon03@hotmail.com3722-241399151-1181
Caio Suzukisuzukicaio@hotmail.com4415-146299542-4774
Claudio Tsutiyaclaudio.tsutiya@yahoo.com.br   97693-4288
Dirce Miyaharadircemiyahara@hotmail.com(67) 3351-4138(67) 99221-0141
Douglas  Nishikawadonishix@gmail.com   95989-2428
Elisa Yoshimi Tomarielisatomari@gmail.com   99943-0293
Elsa Fuchimielsafuchimi@gmail.com3207-898399499-8843
Érika Kawahashierika.kawahashi@yahoo.com.br   99827-9925
Fusako Harahara.fusako@terra.com.br(19) 3876-234599145-8389
Haruko Uchidaharuko.m@hotmail.com2387-385199178-1286
Hideo Hirosehideohirose@hotmail.com3774-743999751-8519
Hitoye Yuihitoyeyui@hotmail.com3209-215699973-7911
Irene Sacayemuraeds272@hotmail.com5011-532096190-6067
Isao Kiharakihara@suprasumo.com4024-3429 99541-6989
Kasuyoshi Yassudakayassuda@hotmail.com(19) 3276-1088(19) 99771-6499
Katsuyuki Sanokatsuyuki.sano@hotmail.com2041-192198590-6158
Kazue Kudokasue.kudo@terra.com.br4644-070599217-2835
Kazue Kakazukazuekakazu@gmail.com3965-157196705-2862
Kazuko  Yoshihara      96828-6348
Kazuo Ojimaayaojima@gmail.com 3278-1364   
Keiko Tanakakeikoimahata@gmail.com2443-3440  97127-8866
Kimico Hirai   5012-385199158-7508
Kiyomi Kanashirokiyomisk@hotmail.com6239-473097392-6367
Kiyomi Kodamakiyomikodama2000@gmail.com4746-353497367-6980
Koji Kuwaharakotyan@hotmail.com4742-6842  97099-1585
Kozo Kawabatakawabata_kozo@hotmail.com3712-0227 99840-1866
Luiz Miuraluizmiura@hotmail.com4619-518399990-5647
Mary Hitomi Hassunumaeisomary@bol.com.br(14) 3223-437799714-1000
Massako Itomassako_ito@hotmail.com2414-404697224-6210
Massami Yanomassamiyano@gmail.com(19) 3834-5250(19) 99922-0875
Massao Kamiokamassaok.@hotmail.com3209-3375   
Massaru Kimuramassaru.kimurak@gmail.com   (15) 9777-1936
Massaru Samanomassarosamano@terra.com.br3714-031199973-5085
Missako Kurokiteresa.misue@terra.com.br4711-180099931-2646
Nelson Massakazu Tamezawanelson@geracaosol.com.br(18) 3269-2663 (18) 99101-9000 
Nobuhiro Hiratahiratacris@hotmail.com(18) 3222-3767(18) 99743-7799
Noriaki Ejimanoriakiejima@gmail.com4582-285099788-4977
Orlando Kenji Shimadao.kenji@uol.com.br2276-765597145-9922
Reiko  Watanabereikowatanabe53@gmail.com   99904-4073
Renato Chibanarenatinhochibana@hotmail.com   (19) 99787-9458
Roberto Maedamaedaroberto1@gmail.com   99616-9238
Satie Akaminesatiebetty@hotmail.com2293-818799198-6354
Satiko Onoono.satiko@live.com3821-825999621-3140
Sayuri Tsutiyasa_fono34@yahoo.com.br   97239-0896
Setsuko Kawaicris.kawaai.china@gmail.com3681-444099923-2961
Setsuko Ozawacintiayuka@terra.com.br2742-677597411-1953
Shiguenobu Yoshimurasigyoshimura@hotmail.com5058-609998564-1357
Shinkiti Yamada   (19) 3241-6003(19) 99178 2210
Solange Miyagisolangemiyagi@hotmail.com2721-731499646-5093
Tadao Ebiharaasp.rh@hotmail.com3277-843399607-3140
Tadashi Watanabe      96381-1611
Takahata Shojitakahata07@live.com4748-752698084-0101
Tamie Aoyaguipauloaoyagui@gmail.com2201-118699509-3214
Tereza Katotereza.kato@yahoo.com.br2651-190399991-8880
Toshiyuki Sanosanotoshiyuki@hotmail.com  4726-768799632-6041
Tsuguiko Hongone.tsugiko@hotmail.com4703-727499857-7345
Yaeko Hashimotoyaekprof@gmail.com5072-303099653-0072
Yaeko Motomatsu   (18) 3606-1938(18) 98172-1500
Yasue Kitsuwakitsuwaongaku@terra.com.br2280-609999210-4687
Yasuhiro Kozuma         
Yoshiaki  Shindeyoshiaki.shinde@gmail.com(15) 3411-3274(15) 98127-7721
Yoshiko Yamadayoshikoyamy@hotmail.com5523-355199608-4141
Yukihiro Sakaiyukihirosakai7@gmail.com2408-950899763-8494
Yurie Taninagataninaga@terra.com.br3731-815299113-3035